Contact Information

You will find a list of the key contact people in Town for your convenience.  In addition, please feel free to use the Notify Us link in the blue box on the top right of this page.  An email will be sent directly to the person to answer your request as quickly as possible and we will be back to you promptly.  Thank you!

East Greenwich Town Hall
125 Main Street
PO Box 111
East Greenwich, RI 02818
Phone 401-886-8600

Acting Town Manager
Gayle Corrigan
Phone 401-886-8665
Fax 401-886-8623
gcorrigan@eastgreenwichri.com 

Finance
Linda Dykeman, Director
Phone 401-886-8612
Fax 401-886-8613
ldykeman@eastgreenwichri.com 

Tax Assessor
Janice J. Peixinho
Phone 401-886-8614
Fax 401-886-8613
jpeixinho@eastgreenwichri.com

Human Resources
Phone 401-886-8665
Fax 401-886-8613
mantunes@eastgreenwichri.com

Information Technology
Wendy Schmidle, Information Technology Director
Phone 401-886-8670
Fax 401-886-8623
wschmidle@eastgreenwichri.com

Parks & Recreation
Cathy Bradley, Director
Phone 401-886-8626
Fax 401-885-1568
cbradley@eastgreenwichri.com

Planning & Zoning
Lisa Bourbonnais, Director
Phone 401-886-8645
Fax 401-886-8657
lbourbon@eastgreenwichri.com

Police
Colonel Steve Brown, Chief of Police
Phone 401-884-2244 or 401-886-8640
Fax 401-886-8653
sbrown@eastgreenwichri.com 

Fire
Russel McGillivray, Fire Chief 
Phone 401-886-8686
rmcgillivray@eastgreenwichri.com 

Public Works
Joseph Duarte, Director
Phone 401-886-8618
Fax 401-886-8652
jduarte@eastgreenwichri.com

Human & Senior Services
Erin McAndrew, Director 
Phone 401-886-8669
Fax 401-886-8623
emcandrew@eastgreenwichri.com

Town Clerk
Leigh Carney
Phone 401-886-8604
Fax 401-886-8625
lcarney@eastgreenwichri.com

Community Development Consortium
Geoff Marchant
Phone 401-886-3213
Fax 401-886-8625
marchant@eastgreenwichri.com 

Health & Public Safety
Dial 911 for Emergencies Only
East Greenwich Police, 401-884-2244, 401-886-8640
Fire Department, 401-886-8686
RI Emergency Management, 401-946-9996
RI Department of Health, 401-272-5952
National Response Center, 800-424-8802
RI State Police, 401-444-1111
PDF All PDFs require the free Adobe Reader.